Pecan Pie Muffins

23 Nov

Hey there everyone! I know I haven’t written a post in a while… new job, no sleep, feet hurt too much to stand at my oven and/or stove cooking something, but I wanted to share a recipe with you.

Pecan pie muffins.

They will probably change your life.

Five ingredients- thirty minutes tops, and you’ll be enjoying these amazing things.

I doubled the recipe and got eighteen muffins out of it. I still have thirteen of them for tomorrow’s feast. No, I am not (really) ashamed.

Go make them.

Amen.

Leave a Reply

