I’m Back!

6 Feb

Hey, all. I know it’s been a while, but my lack of a camera plus the combination of school and work kind of got me out of the blogging mood for the longest time… plus the release of Star Wars: The Old Republic, but I won’t go into that. Anyway. I just wanted to let you know that I have an idea floating around in my head that I’m going to experiment with tomorrow night, and I’ll make a post about it. I’m not really going off a recipe here, so bear with me as I leave you for today with this teaser: chocolate pancakes.

Until tomorrow,

-Me

Leave a Reply

