That Didn’t Turn Out So Well

9 Feb

So, that plan didn’t work out so well, but I swear I’m making pancakes tonight- I just got distracted by my Spanish assignment, which I’m sharing with you today because it’s totally relevant to this blog. Enjoy!

…that should say “se mezclan los todos” but I really don’t think my professor will care.

In case you didn’t figure it out by now, these are NOT my pictures. They are from the Pioneer Woman’s website, at which the original (English) version of this recipe can be found. It’s all right here.

I’m also trying out a new photo size… thoughts?

One Response to “That Didn’t Turn Out So Well”

  1. Missy February 9, 2012 at 6:27 pm #

    A new photo size? I like the bigger ones!

Leave a Reply

